Home Contact Us

Contacting Us

Our staff is available 24 hours per day, 7 days per week, 365 days per year to accommodate our guests.

You never know when you have an emergency at 3:00 a.m. in the morning or Christmas day.

Please feel free to contact us using any of these resources.

Telephone: (940) 764-2400

Fax: (940) 764-2456

Mailing and Physical Address

1615 12th Street, Wichita Falls, Texas 76301

Email: RathgeberHouse@UnitedRegional.org


Our Staff

All staff members are eager to serve you and meet any needs you may have while staying at the House.




A board of directors comprised of community leaders governs Rathgeber Hospitality House.  The Board meets 4 times per year or more frequently if needed.


  • Mitizi Brotherton – President
    • Wichita County
  • Benay Ayers – Treasurer
    • Hupp, Bauer, Hanson, & Lewis, CPA’s
  • Robbie Jeter – Secretary
    • Retired WFISD
  • Darrell Coleman
    • Retired Newspaper Publisher / Investor
  • Bill Dixon
    • City of Wichita Falls
  • Diane Dockery
  • Associate Judge, 97th District Court
  • Sherry Jones
    • Wichita County
  • Randy Martin
    • American National Bank
  • Larry Park – Past President
    • Retired banker
  • Mike Taylor
    • General Manager, KAUZ TV – Channel 6
  • Pat Wolverton
    • Community Volunteer


You may contact our Board Members or Staff directly through e-mail at:  rathgeberhouse@unitedregional.org.